2017 AWRA Summer Specialty Conference - Climate Change Policy and Collaboration: Overcoming Barriers to Resiliency
Organizing Committee


Conference Chair
Lisa B. Engelman
Rockville, MD

Technical Program Co-Chairs
Thomas E. Johnson
US EPA ORD Global Change Research Program
Washington, DC

Rachel N. Grandpre
US Army Corps of Engineers
Institute for Water Resources (IWR)
Alexandria, VA

Finance Chair

Dierdre Crowl
KCI Technologies, Inc.
Sparks, MD

Committee Members at Large

Jerad Bales
U.S. Geological Survey
Reston, VA

Kathie Dello
Oregon Climate Change Research Institute
Oregon State University
Corvallis, OR

Katy Lackey
Water Environment & Reuse Foundation (WE&RF)
Alexandria, VA