Loading

PUBLICATIONS

IMPACT

Current & Past Issues

Advisory Board

Editorial Calendar

Advertisers

Subscribers

Instructions for Authors & Associate Editors

JAWRA

Proceedings

Podcasts

Connections Newsletter

HOME

IMPACT Guest Editors and Topics

IMPACT Masthead

Advertise your products and services in Water Resources IMPACT. This is a bi-monthly news magazine of the American Water Resources Association. AWRA's unique multidisciplinary structure provides your company the opportunity to advertise to readers representing over 60 professions and living in over 65 countries around the world! IMPACT is also produced in a digital format which adds another dimension of return on investment for your company. For more information on rates contact Joseph Watkins, Naylor Association Solutions, 352-333-3496, jwatkins@naylor.com

2017-2018 Editorial Calendar


NOVEMBER 2017

West Coast Water
Guest Editor: Joe Berg
jberg@biohabitats.com

JANUARY 2018

National Water Model
Guest Editors: Sandra Fox, Steve Kopp
SFox@sjrwmd.com, skopp@esri.com
Spring Conference Issue

MARCH 2018

Managing Water Ethically
Guest Editors: David Groenfeldt, Susan L. Smith, Lucy Rodina, Michael Campana
dgroenfeldt@gmail.com, susanlsmithor@gmail.com, lucy.rodina@gmail.com, aquadoc@awra.org

MAY 2018

Transboundary Groundwater Governance and Management
Guest Editors: Michael Campana and John Tracy
aquadoc@awra.org, John.Tracy@ag.tamu.edu
Summer Conference Issue

JULY 2018

Financing Water Infrastructure
Guest Editor: Kim Ogren
Kim.L.Ogren@wrd.state.or.us

SEPTEMBER 2018

Delaware River and Chesapeake Bay
Guest Editors: Martha Corozzi, Asia Dowtin, Joe Berg
mcorrozi@UDel.Edu, adowtin@udel.edu, jberg@biohabitats.com
Annual Conference Issue

NOVEMBER 2018

State of the Art of Water Science
Guest Editor: Michael Campana
aquadoc@awra.org